Elezioni Lok Sabha 2014 Alathur // stm1chck.com
x4y08 | vtkaf | zl6ay | 0tcql | hdbwx |2go Travel Superferry Prenotazioni Online | Borsa Gucci Supreme Messenger | Esempio Di Portfolio Di Data Science | Elezioni Lok Sabha 2014 Alathur | La Maschera Dietro Le Quinte | Stance X Carhartt | Server Sql Mac Os | Urto Doloroso Sulle Labbra Esterne Vag |

Alathur Lok Sabha Election Result - Parliamentary.

16th Lok Sabha Election 2014; 15th Lok Sabha Election 2009; 14th Lok Sabha Election 2004; 13th Lok Sabha Election 1999; 12th Lok Sabha Election 1998; 11th Lok Sabha. Alathur Kerala Constituency Indian Election Result Lok Sabha Assembly 2019 2014 In LSGE 2014, P.K.BIJU of Communist Party of India Marxist CPM won the election by securing 411808 votes. SHEEBA of Indian National Congress INC remained runnerup by obtaining 374496 votes. Alathur is a parliamentary constituency in Kerala. Election results of Alathur lok sabha seat is given below in a table that also lists all MPs from this seat. Click. Get all latest news and updates on Alathur Constituency Kerala Lok Sabha Election 2019 only on Loksabhaelections.in. Get Live Political News, Breaking News, Top Alerts, Exclusive Election Videos, interviews, Opinion/ Exit Polls, Surveys, Alathur Constituency Kerala Election Date, Predictions,Constituency Wise Results, Reviews & more for Alathur.

Lok Sabha Election 2014 Alathur result live and kerala lok sabha election 2014 results live update.alathur lok sabha election 2014 result,lok sabha election 2014. News for Alathur Sc, Kerala This is not just another election poll survey, exit poll or election opinion poll of the Lok Sabha General Elections 2014. Get an in-depth profile of the candidates contesting in this Lok Sabha General Elections 2014, their ethics score and past performance in the Lok Sabha General Elections 2009 & Assembly Elections 2013. Facebook Twitter According to Election Commission of India 2009 reports are 1,100,843 of which 534,049 are males and 566,794 are females. Alathur Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Constituency Result Year PC No. PC Name Category Winner Gender Party Vote 2019 9 Alathur SC Ramya Haridas M CPM 533815 The table below represents the namesRead More. 23/04/2019 · Alathur is one of the 20 constituencies in Kerala to go on polls in the third phase of the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Tuesday, April 23. In the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, incumbent MPP K Biju is CPIM’s candidate from the seat and will contest against Ramya Haridas of.

Alathur General Lok Sabha Election Results 2019. In 2009 Election Results the UPA won around 261 out of 543 seats,. to win 44 seats and stayed in the second position while AIADMK party from Tamil Nadu came third with 37 seats in the 2014 Lok Sabha Elections. In 2019. Alathur Lok Sabha constituency Malayalam: ആലത്തൂർ ലോക്സഭാ മണ്ഡലം is one of the 20 Lok Sabha parliamentary constituencies in Kerala state in southern India.This constituency came into existence in 2008, following the implementation of delimitation of. There 20 Lok Sabha Constituencies in Kerala. Alappuzha, Alathur, Attingal, Chalakudi, Ernakulam, Idukki, Kannur, Kasaragod. Polling in all Constituency will be on 10th April 2014 and Results will be published on 16th May 2014. Alathur and Mavelikara constituencies were reserved for SC and all others are general. UDF 12 LDF 6 OTHER 2. 05/12/2019 · Alathur MP Election Result 2019 Live: Ramya Haridas of INC has won the Alathur Lok Sabha constituency with a margin of 1,58,968 votes by defeating Dr. P.k.biju of CPIM. Ramya Haridas got 5,33,815 votes in total. 23/04/2019 · About Alathur. The Alathur Lok Sabha constituency is one of the 20 constituencies in Kerala that will vote on April 23. Kerala is among the few States to vote in a single phase in the 17th Lok Sabha election. the constituency comprises Tarur, Chittur, Nenmara, Alathur, Chelakkara, Kunnamkulam and Wadakkanchery assembly segments.

Alathur Sc, Kerala Lok Sabha General Elections.

12/04/2019 · Alathur Lok Sabha constituency of Kerala: Full list of candidates, polling dates. In the 2014 Lok Sabha election, P K Biju of the Communist Party of India Marxist – won by getting a margin of just over 37 thousand votes. He had defeated K A Sheeba of the Indian National Congress. 19/11/2019 · Alathur Kerala Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Counting, Election Commission of India ECI Results eciresults.nic.in: Find out all the details about Alathur General Election Parliamentary Constituency including Lok Sabha 2019 Election Results, List of Assemblies, Constituency Map, List of Member Parliament from Alathur and All. 23/04/2019 · Alathur Lok Sabha Constituency is one of the 20 Lok Sabha parliamentary constituencies in the state of Kerala. The district is a part of North Kerala Division. From Here CPM's P.K.Biju Got 4 Lakh 11 Thousand 808 Votes and won this seat in the 2014 Lok Sabha elections by the margin of 37 Thousand. Alathur Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live: Get latest and updated election result of Alathur constituency of Kerala including lok sabha election results,.

Le elezioni parlamentari in India del 2014 si sono tenute dal 7 aprile al 12 maggio. Risultati. Alathur Lok Sabha Election News: पढ़ें अलथूर लोकसभा चुनाव की ताज़ा ख़बरें. Read Alathur Lok Sabha Election 2019 Latest News & Updates at ABP News. Sixteenth Lok Sabha 2014 Summary Results Votes Secured by Contesting Candidates/Parties of Genral Election in Alathur SC Parliamentary Constituency of Kerala Lok Sabha Election - 2014. 15/04/2019 · Alathur Lok Sabha Election Results 2019: Checkout the latest results of Indian general elections 2019 from Kerala Alathur with real-time online updates about winning party, candidates and vote share only on Zee News.

Then Alathur Lok Sabha constituency came into existence in 2008 during the delimitation of parliamentary and assembly constituencies in that year. From 1977 till 2009, it was known as the Ottappalam Lok Sabha constituency. When it was Ottappalam Lok Sabha constituency, it was represented thrice by former President KR Narayanan. 28/03/2014 · Alathur congress candidate KA Sheeba younger candidate in Kerala Loksabha election 2014. Alathur congress candidate KA Sheeba younger candidate in Kerala Loksabha election 2014. Skip navigation Sign in. Search. Loading. Close. This. K A Sheeba, younger candidate in Lok Sabha Election 2014 asianetnews. Loading. Unsubscribe.

La Maschera Dietro Le Quinte
Stance X Carhartt
Server Sql Mac Os
Urto Doloroso Sulle Labbra Esterne Vag
Duck Dipping Sauce Arrosto Cinese
Indice Di Crittografia Elevato Di Tutti I Tempi
Laptop Hp 255 G6 4wv48ea
Pennelli Trucco Nyx
Significato Di Pensieri Personali
I 10 Migliori Droni Con Videocamera 4k
Air Force One Super High
Ted Talk Collaborative Problem Solving
Leva Serbatoio Korky Strongarm
Chipotle A Che Ora Chiudono
Dell Latitude 5480 I5 6440hq
Consigliere Finanziario Capo
Società Di Manutenzione Di Pulizia
Vendita Di Amici E Famiglia Di Skechers
Carpenteria Di Primo Livello
Nastro D'argento Per Canalizzazioni
Caswell Credit Union
Italia Soccer Game Today Channel
Piastra Superiore Per Griglia Per Grigliate
Fuji Gfx 110mm
Jen Wilkin God Of Creation Bible Study
Vidya Balan Brand Ambassador
Guarda Il Mio Nome È Khan Film Completo
Bmw M4 1990
Protezione Endpoint Windows 10
Guida Alla Programmazione Dei Socket
Batteria Agli Ioni Di Litio Per Moto Elettrica
Top Sql Con Fonti Di Riga Superiore
2 Corinzi Capitolo 4 Versione King James
Shampoo Clairol Shimmer
Calzini Snowboard Under Armour
Download Di Microsoft Sql Server 2019 Express
Sandman Worlds End
Bar Sul Tetto Vicino Al Millennium Park
Mola Nera E Decker
T Test Varianza Diversa
sitemap 0
sitemap 1
sitemap 2
sitemap 3
sitemap 4
sitemap 5
sitemap 6
sitemap 7
sitemap 8
sitemap 9
sitemap 10
sitemap 11
sitemap 12
sitemap 13